Flying Pilgrims Logo
Navigation Menu
-  Home
-  Flying Field
-  Officers
-  Membership
-  Photo Gallery
-  Links
-  IMAA
-  Weather
-  Articles
-  Newsletter
-  Meetings
-  Videos
-  Real Flight

Calendar
< September, 2014 >
S M T W T F S
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04

Coming Soon...
Wednesday, Sep 17
05:00 PM Flight Instruction/Student Night
07:00 PM Membership Meeting

Search Web Pages




Officers

Position Officer Email
President Tom Ranta president@flyingpilgrims.com
Vice President Bill Slabey vicepresident@flyingpilgrims.com
Treasurer Jack Kezelian treasurer@flyingpilgrims.com
Secretary Carl Cornell secretary@flyingpilgrims.com
Newsletter Carl Cornell newsletter@flyingpilgrims.com
Webmaster Carl Cornell webmaster@flyingpilgrims.com
IMAA Representative Jim Repp imaa@flyingpilgrims.com
Safety Officer Glenn McIntosh safety@flyingpilgrims.com



Created on 01/04/2008 03:38 PM by odettman
Updated on 06/17/2012 08:02 PM by ccornell
 Printable Version

Photo Gallery
Check out the Photo Gallery for photos of club events. Many thanks to those who provided images for inclusion. Contact the webmaster if you're interested in contributing!

Log In
Username

Password

Remember Me



Current Monthly Newsletter
August 2014 Newsletter has been uploaded and is ready for your viewing pleasure!